Quick tip: View unsaved creations in Google Photos

Ever gotten a notification that a new animation, collage, story, etc. has been created for you, then forgotten to save it (or accidentally swiped away the card)? Creations like these stay in your account (not counting against your storage quota, by the way), and you can view them on the Web by visiting photos.google.com/unsaved.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.